Do you ever wonder what your friends see when you delete Snapchat? There are many reasons why you may delete Snapchat contacts – inactivity, accidental deletion, etc. Regardless of your reasons, there are some things you should keep in mind. Here are some things you should keep in mind when deleting Snapchat contacts. You will no longer see the location of your friends on the Snap map, nor will you see their conversation history.
When you delete Snapchat, the messages you have sent and received will move to a pending status, which means that the user has deleted them. The recipient will have to confirm that they are still receiving the message before they can see it. Additionally, you will no longer be able to share your location with others, or request your location. You may also confuse the “follower” status of your friends with their own.
When you delete Snapchat, you will not be able to reopen your conversations. You will not be able to see the conversations you’ve sent and received. However, you will not be able to re-send your messages, so make sure that you’ve saved all messages before you delete Snapchat. This is to prevent others from reading your messages. www afilmywap gg You can also change your privacy settings so that you can choose which messages you want your friends to see.
If you’re wondering what your friends see when you delete Snapchat, you can look at the subscriptions section on your account. This will display stories of your friends who haven’t been your friends in the first place. You can also subscribe to your favorite publishers or channels. However, tunai4d if you’re seeing the stories of your old friends, it is likely that you have been removed from their friend list. If this is the case, the best way to show your friends the reason behind the unfriending you is to message them. This can be done by double clicking your profile or opening their circle. If you’re still on Snapchat, send them a Snap image to see their status and the reason why they deleted you.